Secret Story takes more or less the basic principles of Big Brother, a reality show created in 1997 by the Dutchman John de Mol. The game contestants are cut off from the rest of the world during ten to fifteen weeks in a house called “house of secrets”, where every room is fitted with video cameras, except the restroom. They have to keep a secret while trying to discover the other contestants’ one.

Secret Story - Casa dos Segredos - Season 6
3.4/10 by 5 users
TitleSecret Story - Casa dos Segredos
First Air DateOct 03, 2010
Last Air DateApr 29, 2018
Number of Episodes162
Number of Seasons7
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.